Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kangel09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Saginaw , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Kaylin,I am attending Delta College right now and getting my associates in child psychology, then I will be transfering to Western after I do that, I live with 2 roommates my friend ad her bf. I am a busser at a Banquet center right now, I have 2 piercings in each ear and my cartlidge pierced in my left ear, i also have my tongue pierced and my belly button pierced so if thats a turn off for you then dont even bother reading the rest. I have had sex with 3 guys and that's it so I'm not really experienced in that field. I like rough sex, biting, scratching etc.I listen to just about anything except for rock music i cant stand heavy heavy rock,I am quiet when you first meet me but open up after i get talking, I have one tattoo and its a butterfly on my chest because i love them so much, oh and i am SUCKER for blue eyes and abs, so if you have both, you will have my undivided attention =) I'm not racist but I prefer white guys, its just my preference and everyone has their own.. if your that guy then message me!! I have 5 tattoos also I love to write poems, so if your that lucky guy i could right a poem about you. I have written poems for funerals that i had to go to and i wrote one for my high school graduation. ~Random Facts~ *i like purple *fav food is chinese *i am deathly afraid of heights *been to Ghana, Africa *was in the airport in England for about 2 hours * met tokio hotel, danny bonaduce and blaine larsen * been to california numerous times *i like guys who play guitar *lip rings, and eyebrow piercings on guys i think are hot!!!
about my fling
i am shy, just trying to find that perfect guy for me, right now ages between 18-23