Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KansasSunshine Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Leavenworth , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Separated
about me
I'm a creative and artisic woman. I love music and all things creative. I love animals and children. I have a 4 year old daughter, not currently living with me. I am somewhat old fashioned. I am planning on becoming a certified pharmacy tech and perhaps maybe a pharmacist in the future. I love romance... i'm very passionate, kind and caring. Looking for a kind man who loves to pamper and be pampered. I'm not a prissy girl... I love camping, hiking and fishing. I really love adventure! I am comfortable around guns and might even outshoot you on some targets. :o) I love to cook and I'm quite good at it, but I also like a man that has some cooking skills. I'm really good with children. I have tattoos... and yes, I plan on getting more in the future. I can crochet a sweater and change the oil on my own car. I'm not in as good of shape as i'd like to be right now, but I have been getting there. I really need someone that is understanding and willing to help me get into better shape. Just know that I will always have an hourglass shape (i have the chest and the booty, thats just the way I was made) I'm heavier than I want to be right now, but as I said, I've been working on it and progressing very well. :O I'm looking for a man that loves family and wants to have children. This is very important to me to have more of my own children. He needs to be honest, affectionate, loving, kind, giving, playful, and love to laugh and make me laugh. I need a man that wants to be my best friend and lover. A gentleman who loves to be romantic. Please dont bother with me if you: 1)Dont want or cant have children 2)Smoke or do drugs 3)have an STD(s) 4)drink alcohol a lot 5)are just looking for sex, cause I'm not that kind of woman. 6)Dont like a woman with curves No games, no players.
about my fling