Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KaNugget Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: East Providence , RI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Kellie. I don't have a how lot of experience dating so I'm looking for a guy to take it slow. I'm an 18 year old college student with a major in journalism and a minor in political science. I'm very liberal and consider myself a feminist (which means I believe in equality between men and woman NOT that I think woman are better than men). My biggest passion is writing. I've written a novel, a novelette and countless short stories and fanfics. My hobbies include music (I play the clarinet and bass guitar), camping and kayaking, comedy, devouring literature and storytelling in all its forms (reading, TV, movies, plays, comics, etc). I'll admit off the bat that I'm a bit of a geek but in a really cute way.
about my fling
As I mentioned above I haven't had a whole lot of experience dating, just one boyfriend who didn't last very long and only a handful of dates so I'm looking for someone who will take it slow. I don't think I have a type, but if I did I guess it would be geeks, musicians and guys who are fit and active. But it's not a must, the most important quality in a guy is that he respects me. Give me respect and I'll give it back. I believe in equality and expect the same from you.