Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KariAnne1988 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Middletown , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a single mother of two little boys, who are my everything! I am 22 years old and i live in Middletown, IN. I work with the mentally handicapped and i have been doing this since i graduated high school. I am in college to become an LPN at this time and then i will continue to become and RN. I just recently became single for the first time in 5 years! So i have no idea what to expect from this dating site but if i catch your interest at all then let me know ; )
about my fling
Physically i am attracted to tall men. I am 5'6 and i like guys that are taller than me, at least 5'10. I am not shallow at all when it comes to weight or looks. I have dated skinny guys, muscular guys, chubby guys. haha thats not what is important to me. Obviously i would have to be attracted to you though. Your personality is a huge factor in whether you are attractive to me or not. I like guys that are intelligent, ambitious, thoughtful, romantic, can make me smile and laugh, and confident. I really like guys that are handy and can fix anything ; ) Also, I am 22 years old. If your over 30, im not interested, thats too old for me.