Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Karina_C92 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Johnstown , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
My name is Chelsea I'm 18 turning 19 this summer. I'm 4'11, w/long black hair and hazel eyes. I was burned in a bathtub of hot water when I was 8 mnths old by a babysitter. I lost 9 toes and 3 fingers b/c of that, but I'm hoping u guys wont judge me b/c I am a rlli nice chick nd gets along with anyone dat walks my way. I'm El Salvadorian, and white. I kno spanish and english. I love spicy foods and love to cook. I am a high school graduate who is currently on my way to college to study in the medical field as a medical assistant. Very blunt and dnt take no from no one. I ain here to play games, i'm here for one particular reason and thats to find my perfect match. I love colored men dnt matta if their caramel, or dark. lol Not interested in white men. Lookin for a guy who is kind, not conceited, and has goals in his life. Mature guys that dnt act like a child and knows how to take care of business the way a man should. If u have any questions or is interested....hit me up.
about my fling