Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
karlaortiz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Newark , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
My name is Karla. I"m 22 Years old. I'm half puertoriquen and half guatemanteca. I was born and raise in Newark ( the hood). LOL. I have a lil girl name Brianna that is 22 months old. I just got out of a 3 1/2 year relationship with my daughter father. But I'm trying to find the right one for me. I'm very shy but like to laugh and hangout. I'm very sweet, giving, outgoing, intelligent, quite, loving, and sensitive. I like going to the movies, shopping, bowling, swimming, play pool etc. I'm a hard working woman. I work for a non profit organization that is funded by DYFS. That is dealing with kids that were in abusive home or parent that have bad habits that affects the kids.I live on my own with my daughter. I don't take bull from no one. I don't like liars and cheaters. I need a man that is honest, faithful, sweet, loving, a gentlemen and loves me for me. Physically I"m not a thin girl i got meat on me. I ma short young lady. My natural hair color is black but now I'm rocking a golden brown and my eyes are brown. I love tattoos so I have 9 of them. And I am the way I am and I love it. If you want to know more just ask....
about my fling
Tell you later