Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kat_writer_92 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Conneaut , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hello. I'm Katie. I'm almost 19 and I'm getting ready to start college. I want to be an author. I read 24/7. It's an addiction. I'm a cat and dog person. I get along with just about anyone. I'm shy at first but once I spend a little time with someone I get really funny and talkative. I've been told that I have a great personality and a weird but funny sense of humor. As far as music goes, I listen to everything and anything. I love nature. I can stare at the sky for hours. I love swimming but I'm afraid of deep water. It's weird, I know. I'm also scared of heights but love roller coasters. Movies...I have a ton of favorites. Anything else just ask. I'll answer any questions. I'm not easily offended.
about my fling
I want a guy who will treat me the way a woman should be treated. Someone who will like me for who I am an look past all my faults. Someone who isn't afraid to say whats on his mind. I don't like lairs. Someone who likes to do random, fun stuff. Someone who can cook and isn't afraid to do a little house cleaning. Someone willing to go slow. He has to be funny, smart, outgoing, family oriented. Someone will to kill a spider for me.