Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kataleenabella Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Frederica , DE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I recently moved to Delaware and, I am currently starting all over. I am going back to school and working on things I never had a chance to do before moving here. I'm not looking for someone to support me either. I'm honest and, I won't pretend to be someone I am not. I have an independant personality. I like to spend my time reading, watching movies and, Spending time with my family and friends, I like anything outdoors really but, I like relaxing nights at home too.. I like all kinds of music country being at the bottom of the list and I love to dance.
about my fling
I'd like to meet someone that I can be myself around, who I can become friends with, laugh with, knows what he wants in a relationship and is ready to settle down. I'm not nescessarily looking to get married but, I don't want to waste my time with a guy that just wants to hook up and does not know how to treat a woman. I'm looking for a completely independant man, or at least a man with a full time job. I'm a good girl who respects herself. I have a good heart and I expect the same thing from someone I plan on giving my all to. Under 30 I am not interested. I don't have time for little boys.