Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kate J. Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Manchester , NH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
Hey, so I never thought I'd get on one of these sites... but I thought I'd check it out and see what it's all about. At any point during the day you can find me laughing or dancing. I can be a goof, but that's what makes me, me. I live to travel, and have gone to Canada, Italy, Greece, France, Mexico, Aruba, and I plan to see as much of the world as I can before I die. I also want to pursue a career in the travel industry. I was recently promoted to Assistant General Manager at the restaurant that I work at. Although, it's a great promotion and awesome experience, it's not what I want to do with the rest of my life. I attended college in New York City, however, I wasn't able to continue my studies due to the sh**y economy... but college is one of my serious goals in life, and I'll hopefully have enough money in the next few years to finish my studies. So... just a few things extra: I am madly in love with movies. Name any movie and i've most likely seen it. I can also lose myself in books for days. I live for music as well, and I'm constantly downloading new music almost everyday--so much so, that I made my iPod crash from too much music :/ . I also got my motorcycle license last summer and I'm now in love with the raw exhilaration you experience when riding and/or driving one. I hope someday to own a Harley Softail... Anyways I guess that sums up a little about me, if you want to get to know me more, let me know.
about my fling