Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kateyeszz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Van Buren , AR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Well, I grew up in the country on pretty much what you would call a farm... I moved to a small town city when I was a teen and been here every since. I'm what you call a GOOD, BaD Girl... let's just say I stay outta truble LoL!! I don't do drugs or steal and I prefer somebody that is of like mind. I enjoy the out doors and many of it's great activitys it has to offer and tend to be a little all over tha place when it comes to things I like. But, If you ask me what I don't like I can get right to the point!! An I suposse as part of my likeing the outdoors, I enjoy many an animal and even have one or two. I'm open minded, yet I know what I want and if I don't like it you will know. I'm strait and to the point (but can get side tracked some times) and I'm hard headed at times.... I'm tolled that I'm to kind hearted at times and tend to be a lover not a fighter but don't push my buttons cause Wild Kat's can fight!! I'm a single mother, never married for my own reasons and I attend U of A off and on again.. I'm an IT Major for now, but that's not the only thing I'd like to major in. I do plan however, to finish one before starting another!! Well, I'm going to stop here before I write a novel and believe me I could... So, if there is anything that I didn't or even did cover here and you would like to further inquier, then just drop me a line and let's chat. =~ )
about my fling