Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kathy0729 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm honestly not really sure what I'm looking for. I've spent most of my adult life in the same relationship, and I am now figuring out I have alot to learn...lol I am a single mom of two, whose schedule has prevented me from meeting new people. I have a wide range of interests. I'm 5'6...and I do have some extra weight, which I have struggled to take off...am getting there though I was born in Ontario. Moved here to Edmonton as a child with my family. I was married once for 7 years. We are separated, but not divorced yet. I'm kinda shy at first, but am quite open about myself. My taste in music varies...it really depends on the song. I like pretty much all genres. I will watch anything on tv and I do enjoy watching most sports. As for movies...I love horror, and pretty much any other kind...as long as it has a good plot. Honesty is important to me and I believe that everyone is entiled to their own opinions...and I respect their opinions...so long as people respect mine. And I will voice my opinion where it's needed. What am I looking for...hard to say. Essentially, I want that tingle...someone who makes my heart flutter and pound :) But if I can't find that, then I would love some friends too I'm not sure what else to put. If there is anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask.
about my fling