Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
katie1790 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Calhoun , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Okay...well I'm a pretty laid-back, country girl. I'm a simple kind of girl that just likes to laugh and have fun! I live in a small town and I love the friendliness of the rural area. I'm honest and upfront about everything. I love spending time with my family and friends, they are the most important people to me. I am an active member of church...I love going, and I'm not ashamed of what I believe. I love anything to do with sports (basketball and college football are my favorites!). I listen to country, rock, and rap the most. I'm just a fun girl that can have her good moments and bad, but I'm looking for the guy that thinks I'm worth it. I'm the girl that can hangout with the guys and watch football or something, or I can be the girl that cuddles up on the couch and shows my man how much I love him! I can get along in pretty much any setting!
about my fling
I'm looking for a guy that can accept me with all my quirks and love me for me. I want someone that will tell me like it is, no matter what. I want someone that will understand that I'm not perfect, but will correct me when he feels that it's necessary!