Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
katiebby19 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Amarillo , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hey, my name is Kate. I'm 19 & I have recently just moved here to Texas. It's a very different lifestyle from what I'm used to. I was born & raised a MN girl. I like to try new things. If I like it, it'll happen again. I love going on walks. I prefer to talk on the phone rather than text. I guess that's kind of unusual for someone my age, I suppose you could say. But I'm different. I know you hear, I'm not like the last, but honestly, I don't feel like you can compare me to anyone else. But that's for you to judge, but only after you've got to know me well enough to judge. I love basketball and football. Yes, I did grow up in Mn, but I am a Cowboys fan. I hate the Mn Twins, & the Mn Vikings, & the Mn Timberwolves. Ew. (: Wanna know more, message me.
about my fling
I want you to be truthful in everything you say. If you have a problem, then confront me with it. I hate secrets, so don't keep them from me. I have one rule, and that rule is: You can't be younger than 19 and you can't be older than 24. Thanks. (: