Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
katiexxpaige Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Springfield , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi,my name is Katie and I am eighteen years old and just graduated high school with plans of attending college in the fall for dentistry. I am a smart girl who puts my entire heart and soul into every aspect of my life, whether it be my job of almost three years, my often difficult though rewarding relationships with my friends and family, and making new and unique relationships with new people. I live with a roomate named Chris, we have been friends for over two years. I am broke almost all the time, though it is rewarding to have freedom. I rarely party, though love to. I am young and love to have fun on the weekends but also enjoy staying home to watch movies and eat popcorn with guys I am interested in. I am bubbly and full of laughs and smiles, it is not possible for me to be mean unless you are cruel to me first. I am a sweet girl who believes sex outside of relationships is bad and refuses to take part in it, if you just want a hookup partner I am not the girl for you, but if you are looking for a sweet girl with a good head on your cute shoulders I hope to hear from you. :) I just graduated from high school with honors, a sad waste of the past four years of my life. I never felt challenged, so I focused myself on my work. I have had a steady job since I was fifteen years old, at McDonalds, though it is not a glamorous job it pays my bills and I am respected and admired by all of my managers. I was working thirty five hours a week during school and hope to work more than that during the summer until I begin college in the fall. I am planning to major in dentisty, hoping to become an oral surgeon. I was accepted into Missouri University of Science and Technology and all other schools I had applied for, though, I decided it was in my best interest to gracefully decline their offer and begin my college carrer at OTC. I believe I am a dedicated individual who has what it takes to succeed.
about my fling
My ideal guy is goal oriented and focused on his future, he has goals in mind for achieving his dreams, though, he would also know how to let lose on occasion and be able to have fun. I prefer a guy who is happiest sitting next to me on the couch watching a scary movie and chowing down on some hot dogs and kettle corn. I am a down to earth relaxed girl who needs a guy who is the same way. I need a guy who will laugh at my sarcastic remarks about his mismatching clothing and is perfectly capable of firing right back with a comment about my messy hair. My perfect guy will be cunning and witty, able to hold a deep philosophical conversations on why people in the world feel they need love in order to be happy and how that though process is hurting our society, but also keep up a happy argument on who decorated the better cookie during Christmas. My equal, and my missing puzzle piece