Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
katn123 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Regina , SK Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Separated
about me
Im just a normal girl, I am a mother first and foremost. I have two kids just little ones so i am quite busy, i guess i'm just looking to meet new people and see whats out there. I work in sales at a clothing store and have been accepted to u of r for fall taking an elementary education course.I also am currently in the process of building a house so im super busy with that as well.my fave movies are comedy scary and chick flix :) I like all types music but am not crazy about the screamo stuff. I like get together with close friends and have movie and game nights, or just relax at home with my babies :) I am a normal woman i have kids and they are both under two so i dont have a swim suit models body and im okay with that although im taking care myself so im not just a lazy blob lol If you need to know more or any of this interests you feel free to ask! and if you're not serious and looks is all that interests you or if youre a racist jerk dont bother messaging me. Thanks! :D
about my fling
I'm a pretty independent girl buuuut... I also like to be treated good I want a really romantic guy and I love to be pampered... why? well because no ones ever really done that for me and it's always been me doing it so this time it's about me. Sorry if it sounds selfish...no im not lol