Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KatS1983 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Northwood , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Greek
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Finance
Status: Single
about me
I'm a fairly easy going person, and I certainly like to have a lot of fun. I'm always there for friends and family when they need me though. I love going out on occassion, whether its to a nice bar or for a meal. I love movies as well, so I watch when I can. Nights in are also good though, whether it's just watching a dvd, cooking a meal, cuddling up together. In general I just like to spend time with people, getting to know others and making good friends. Well it's now a new year and unlike most I cancelled my gym membership...however I bought my own treadmill and bike. lol. So if anyone fancies a bit of a workout....:P Well if you want to get in touch, be brave, just drop me an e-mail and say hi. x
about my fling
My perfect match would definitely need to have a good sense of humour, as I love to laugh. I can be a bit quirky sometimes, so someone who's similar, or at least who can tolerate a little randomness. lol. They should also be into their music, as I couldn't live without it. I always seem to have some music playing, or if not, singing along to myself as I go about my day. My match should be someone fairly open minded and accepting of different people as well. Also definitely someone who knows how to have a good time but knows how to treat a lady. :)