Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kats2_2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Stockbridge , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
Who am I? Well I am just me. I can be p****ionate, unpredictable, empathetic, loving, comp****ionate, giving, headstrong, ornery, mischievous, and well-behaved (relatively speaking). I can bait my own hook, stroll through the country club with the greatest of ease, discuss politics and history, and muck a stall. Been there, done that, and hope to do more. Now, just to scare off a few of you ... I have 4 boys (26, 23, 17, 13), 1 off in the military, 1 currently in the Reserve and trying to take care of mom, and 2 trying to steal my computer and give me gray hair. My boys are my life, my love and my #1 priority. We have a lot of fun together and I can never be accused of being a girlie-girl. I'm supposed to add what I do and don't love. Hmm .. There's not much that I don't love .... other than boiled okra! I love camping and hiking deep in the mountains. I love horses - all breeds, all styles of riding. Maybe it's just a girl thing but I never outgrew it. I love the beach ... complete with sun and sand and seashells. I love fishing (in streams, lakes, rivers, or ponds), whitewater rafting and water skiing (although I haven't done that in years). Anything with water is a plus for me. I love learning and intelligence I love gardening. Planting trees and flowers and watching them bloom in the spring ... it brings out the nurturing side of me. I love working out. Something about the sweat pouring off your body and every muscle screaming in agony ... well it's fun. I also love martial arts. There is something both relaxing and invigorating about it. *Laughs* it also tends to ignite the competitive part of me. And yes, I love video games. I was an original EverCrack addict who eventually moved on to be a WoWer. If you have to ask, you wouldn't understand! Music? I have to say there really aren't too many styles of music that I can't develop an appreciation for. My sons have taught me to love various styles of electronic, rap, heavy metal and even celtic
about my fling
Hmmm ... not sure I really want to deal with a fling. How about a friend instead.