Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KattSpicee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Shrewsbury , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Elooo :) well im 20 years old, i have red short hair and im 4'11 (short yes i know) i have 2 older brothers and a little niece. i have 7 piercings and 11 tattoos and im also stretching my ear its currently at 10mm doubt ill go any bigger. I work part time at my local co-op and i also do volunteer work at oakengates theatre. Recently applied for a new part time job thou :) I study HND musical theatre at a college not far from mine really enjoying it but it is hard work, im also started to do technical theatre aswell as musical theatre :) Bit of a nerd at times constantly on my computer playing games or just on facebook lol!! love reading a good book also once ive gotten into a book u will have trouble getting a response from me just to warn you lol. I mainly like reading novels based on true stories, stephen king books or just creepy stories =] i love my movies mainly horrors though e.g - child play collection, saw collection, nightmare on elm street collection. IT, Freddy vs Jason, orphan, unborn, pirahna 3D those are just a few of my favourite Im a bit of a nutter and always up for a night out with my friends :) i love being random and going to different places with my mates wen we are bored. Can be really nutty sumtimes but thats me :) When bored at uni during lunch or sumthing me and a group of my mates get together and just do spackass and record it we have many funny videos some of which have been done at my house. SpareTimeeee - wen im not at uni or neither of my 2 jobs i like to either go to the pub, chill at home to music, watch tele, or go to a mates house or just sleep lmao I LOVEEEE..... - Muse :) - Ben &+ Jerrys - CookieDOUGH, PhishFOOD &+ Chocolate Fudge Brownie =] - DC's &+ Converse =] - Tattoos - Piercings - Music - Technical Theatre - Horror Movieess =] - Travelling - Ed Hardyy - Carlinggg - Tim Burton - Pirates
about my fling