Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kaycei Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Covington , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
About me: I'm a divorced, single proud mother of 3. I'm a down to earth,drama free person, looking for a serious relationship. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, not serious all the time, but when it's time to be..Someone who never forgets the little things.. NO GAMES, NO DRAMA, NO LIES. I like walking in the park, on the beach, going to the movies or even cuddling up to a good movie at home. I love to watch sports (basketball,football,race car). Play cards, not too much of a club person(but I like to dance) Lovable, Calm, Cool, Sensitive, laid back, a little shy, but willing to try almost anything once,love to laugh.. I'm in school now for my Bachelor Degree About ME Music I like: Kem, Alicia Keys, Usher, Robin Thicke, Jamie Fox, Miguel,Jill Scott, Jodeci, Keith Sweat, Mary J, T I, Heather Headley, Vivian Green, Ciara, Ashanti, LL Cool J, Ne-Yo, Prince, Cherish, Michael Jackson, Janet Jackson, Monica, Jennifer Hudson, Keri Hilson, Movies I like: Why Did I Get Married 1 & 2, Love and Basketball, Love Jones, Mission Impossible, Four Brothers, Jumping the Broom, Fast and the Furious (1-5) TV: CSI Miami, 24, House, Criminal Minds,House of Payne Books: Zane Sports: basketball, football--I watch the pros only Interest: cooking, bowling, all types of music, shooting pool, spending quality time with that special person, I would like to travel more..Finding someone that is real Dreams: To finish school at the top of my class, find that special person to spend the rest of my life with.. Make my parttime job my full time job My best Features: why don't you tell me!!!!!!!
about my fling