Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kayla1219 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Westport , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a mother of a beautiful one years old who means the world to me. I love spending time with her, but every once and awhile I need a break and like going out with my friends to have a drink and relax. I have a degree in hotel management and once had a managers job at a hotel but had to leave due to my baby. I loved the hotel life but felt I need something different so I am currently attending college again and this time for medical assistant. I love going out to different places and trying new things. This past year has been the hardest year and I'm ready to have fun again. I like to go bowling, golfing, play softball and going fishing. Im not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love watching football...the Colts are my number one fave team.
about my fling
I want someone who can make me laugh. Someone who loves children. Someone I can trust. I like to have my girls night out so they will have to be okay with that and trust me. In return I think it is important for my guy to go out with his friends as well. I'm over playing games. I want someone who knows what they want in life and have some goals.