Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kaylee M Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Everett , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
** Sorry boys I wont have any Nude pics on my profile.** Always been a very affectionate person an it easily shows, with that certain person. This is my last year in receiving my Business Degree .I work hard for my money, was raised not to be lazy. I work as a full time Nanny, also Trainer/Nutrionist at a local Womens Facility. I think its very important to stay healthy, so you will see me at the gym alot. Doesnt mean I dont enjoy a good meal. My family tree has nothing but Flat Trackers, everyone in my family rides. I enjoy riding motorcycles not uncommon for me to be eating dirt time to time.. Very spontaneous person who loves to try everything for the first time. I love to watch Speed Channel every Sunday, sports are my hobbies. I play soccer,volleyball,softball, very active person!
about my fling
Want to meet someone I can have fun time with. Being affectionate a plus, adventurous!!! Enjoy meeting new friends an hopefully someone more then friends. you have to love the out doors, going out on the lake or beaches on nice days,likes motorcycles or quads, loves Sports. Someone that wont make fun of my bad habit. Wakin up Sunday morning watching the Speed Channel and Sunday night football, love to hang out an be themselves. Because if your not yourself, you will make me look like a dork. You have to be spontaneous, I can not stand being lazy. I want someone who is in shape, stayin healthy an inshape is a MAJOR PLUS!( There is a age limit. I am 20, meaning if your double my age. Sorry just a lil to old for me!)