Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kaylyng Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Livermore , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am twenty two years young. I have a one year old daughter who means everything to me. We like to dance and play around and go for walks together. I live in Livermore, CA. I am going to school for dental assisting and almost done! (Can’t wait to be done) I would like to further my education in the dental field to by a hygienist. I am the type of woman that likes to get out of the house even if it is just to go for a walk. What I am looking for: I need a guy who will understand that my daughter comes first in everything. If you’re not looking for somewhat of a relationship please do not message me. Someone who is kind hearted, supportive, caring, and likes kids. Also I would like a guy who is serious but has a sense of humor. I do not want a boy I want a man. I am done with high school drama. If you think your this guy hit me up with a message. Looks are not a huge thing to me as long as you are clean. (Sorry had to say it) Also money is not a huge thing I can have fun without money. It’s nice to have don’t get me wrong but I am not the spoil me type. I do not mind a man with kids because they are the ones that seem to better understand that my daughter comes first. Not that other guys do not understand so if you do not have kids that is fine as well. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask. Oh and if all you want out of this relationship is sex and nothing else please move on because I do not wanna be used just so you can get your fix.
about my fling