Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kaymaria Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Maidstone , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, i am 45 separted and waiting for divorce to come through. I am a care and support worker and love my job. I have children so before we go any further and to save wasting your time, if you dont like children then please do not contact me as they are in my life and have had a rough trot too. I am not into one night stands and men that are married looking just for fun because they are bored with their marriage. Get divorced and do your wives a favor. so if that is what you are looking for to than it will not be found here. I have a good sense of humour and love to have a laugh, i am young at heart and just want to live again and be happy. I do not want to be lied to and i do not want to be hurt anymore so if you are a scammer looking at this, beware i will not be taken for a ride and you will be reported. Other than that, if you too want to happy again like me and are not affraid of someone that has children than mail me.
about my fling
I would love to find someone honest reliable, caring and someone that looks and thinks , i want to be with her for the rest of my life, (wonder how many there are of them out there lol) Some one that thinks that they wouldnt want to be anywhere else but with me. someone that want to hold hand , kiss and cuddle, Someone that wouldnt mind staying in and cuddling up with a take away and a drink and dvd. Some one to make me laugh and cant wait to get home to me. Am i living in a dream world i wonder. Is there someone like that out there. SOOOOOO far NO.