Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kaysmiles Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Alabaster , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am looking for an honest, compassionate, gentleman to share life experiences. . I am a Christian. I'm easy going. I enjoy creating memories. I am a good conversationalist as well as a good listener. I enjoy conversation over a cup of coffee to a glass of wine. My hobbies include traveling. I enjoy going to places I've never been as well as long walks on the beach. In the winter, I love to snuggle by the fireplace. I am a very positive person who sees the glass always at least half full. I enjoy being with people of the same attitude. I do not enjoy negativity and have no place in my life for such. I love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy a variety of music including jazz, top 40, and contempory Christian. I enjoy walking at the park, concerts at Oak Mountain, dancing, going for yogurt, coffee or drinks, grilling, plays, going to church, entertaining with a few friends, my nieces and nephews, going to the gym, watching movies, comedy club, watching college football, especially Alabama and just doing things with friends. .
about my fling