Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kaysze22 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Seattle , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
My name's Kaysze. Pronounced K-Z. I am a very caring individual who loves to meet new people. I love to travel and participate in indoor and outdoor activities. I am very interested in fashion. I love dogs. I LOVE to dance! My short term goals include making friends in this city of Seattle I am so new to and doing activities to be the best person I can be. My long term goals include finishing college with a degree in Nursing and starting a family. I love all types of music but my favorites are electro, house, dubstep, and top 40. I'm very open about stuff so any questions will be answered truthfully. Please ask questions! There's much to learn about me. Have a good day! :)
about my fling
My type of guy: I love cuddlers and a guy that will show me lots of genuine affection and caring. I want someone who doesn't let me dominate him during decision making but instead comes to a conclusion with me. I want someone successful at what they do and who is somewhat active. I expect all these things in myself so why not my guy?