Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kbarr325dcc
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:52 / Woman
Location:Green Bay, Wisconsin
Height:0
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorGreen
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionAdministrative
Marital StatusWidowed

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm very family oriented and enjoy spending time with family and freinds. I enjoy the outdoors, road trips. I have 2 chlidren and 4 grandchildren. I'm not liking filling this out. I like most all Music. I'm looking for someone to share life with and enjoy many new and old things life has to offer. I like to laugh. I'm open minded, layed back. I'm not into games. If you want to know something just ask. I love the great outdoors including camping, fishing,boating,walks in the woods, snowmobiling and grilling out. I lost my husband of thirty-one years and it was a big life change. I am ready to meet someone and start a new chapter in my life. I am a sincere honest person with family values and I am looking for the same in return. I love to have that someone to go out to dinners with on the weekends and have romantic evenings in and out of the home. Trust and honesty are huge, you will always get your space because I don't believe in any kind of control. I am always looking for new adventures when I am not working, unfortunately I still have to work. lol. I like to laugh and fill my free time with good times not bad. I am not a fighter, I believe everything can be worked out in a good relationship. I have a lot of love to offer to the right person and of course I love to be loved.I have a busy life style, but finding quite time at home is important to. A nice life balance is good, and fun is important to. I want a life partner and lover who can love me back as much as I love them.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.