Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kbearlittle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: West Harrison , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
This part is all about me. I am in college. I am going for recreational with a coaching minor. I am very in to the military. I am very honest caring and loyal to everyone. I tell you what is on my mind and some people do not like that. I tell the truth and you can take it or you can leave it. I love to hang out with my friends and family. I am huge on family and looking for someone who is too. I dont care if you have kids as long as there is no mamma drama or anything like that. I do not want to be the kids mom since they already have one. I just want to be a friend to them and care for them if needed too. I love to watch sports. Football is my favorite sport. I am consiered one of the guys since I love to watch football on Sunday afternoons. I also like college football, basketball and softball/baseball, and hockey. I am going to be honest, I do have alot of guy friends that I hang out with and talk to. I do not get along with that many girls. They cause too much drama and I dont want to be around that. I love going mudding and 4-wheeling. I love to be outside it doesnt matter what season it is. I love going boating,fishing,swimming, camping, bonfires, tubbing, snowboarding, and skiing. i am just your average girl who likes to smile and have a good time. I am not afraid to try anything new. I love country music, but i also listen to rap and hip hop and some hard music as well. So dont be shy and hit me up.
about my fling
The guy I would like to meet would have to have a good personality. Who loves sports, who likes to stay in shape, who likes to have a good time, who loves spending time with me, but who can also go out and have fun, or who can stay in and throw a party ourselves. Who is very close to his family and who I can bring around my family. Who can make me laugh, who is honest loyal and caring. Who likes me for me and doesnt want me to change for no one. I am a pretty simple person. Have any questions dont hesitate to ask.