Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kc2191 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Wrightstown , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
well my names kirsten, im 19. i just moved to jersey. so yea im he new kid. i moved here from FL, to be closer to family and to start cosmo and med school. so this is kinda like a new beginning for me and id love to have someone to share this time with me, friend or more...doesnt matter. but if your going to talk to me i ask that you speak like and educated human and not only write me to sleep with me. get to know me and see where that goes first. i love music, i can play a drum set. i love art, although i cant draw to save my life. but anyways if you want to get to know me message me. oh yea and if your DICK is in ANy of your picture DONT talk to me! please and thank you. im a lady who has class. and if you just wanna do me...goodbye. ps. if you cant tell i love change, i look different like each month, so hopfully you can keep up with me. but so you know i have like black hair right now. this week ;)
about my fling
i need someone whos serious about a relationship but can still have a good time going out as well as having a good time just sitting at the house. But that's if I find someone I want to date I'm pretty much just looking for friends but I'm not saying it can't work.