Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kduffyhelphrey Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Medford , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a single mother of three who believe in family first,also sweet down to earth and am very loving, caring person. The girl next door type/with a bit of bad girl in me. I can be very romantic, attached to the glamour of love. Having a partner is of paramount importance to me. You are free in your expression of love and are willing to take chances, try new sexual experiences and partners, provided it`s all in good taste. Brains turn me on. I must feel that my partner is intellectually stimulating; otherwise you will find it difficult to sustain the relationship. You require loving, cuddling, wining, and dining to know that you`re being appreciated... Would like to me someone who knows how to treat a lady with respect, who is still a bit of a kid at heart, who loves the outdoors, but also like to cuddle on the couch on a cold day. I like music of hip hop, rock n roll, 80's/ heavy metal, country. Love to dance. I love to do crafts and make things. I love being in the outdoors, going for drives on the back roads to just see where they lead to.Love to bake and cook. I am going to college right now full time to get my Bachelor in Business Fashion Merchandise
about my fling