Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kella Holt
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:27 / Woman
Location:Valdosta, Georgia
Height:0
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorBrown
RaceBlack
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hi, my name is Kella, i'm 25 years of age. I'm a single mother. When I walk in the room, you will see that I'm the kindiest person you would ever want to meet. Yes, I can get mean, only when provoked though. That's hardly ever. Maybe like 2-3 times a year. The rest oy thr year I am all smiles. I have a 9 yr. old daughter, and she my pride and joy. I love the outsides, read books, to the movies, out to dinner, and or just sit home, cuddle, and watch movies. I love great conversations, and someone to make me laugh. Living life is everything to me. You only live once, why not enjoy it. I currently go to school online, Everest University. I'm into, International Business major. Right now, I'm traveling down a path to a brighter future for me, and my daughter, yet looking for somone to share it with. I would love to start off as friends, then to just jump in a relationship. I want to get to know my significent other. I my not know you fully, but I want to at least know who I'm dealing with,and I want you to know also. I just want to be on that, 'Get To Know Level'.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.