Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
keeperofthestars44 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
write to me and ill be more then happy to respond also, sweetmemos5234 at y dot com
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Norman , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
HERES A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME PLZ READ: I have a good personality, i get along with everybody, i'm honest, sincere, great sense of humor, personable, loyal, trustworthy, patient, i have a huge heart to show love & concern, & caring, easy to please. Considerate to others, nice smile as I’ve been told. Each relationship that ive had 2 out of 3 have lasted over 10 years. In the past 3 yrs that i have been single ive dated 3 times only over a dinner date nothing ever became of it. That’s ok i have plenty of time in my life. Right now i would just like to relax in life and finish watching my children grow into adults. Money is important in life we need it to survive, but one thing for sure money isn't everything, for instance it can't buy happiness, can't buy you love, can't buy friendship. Its only like i said used to survive. I do have a source of income. Someone with a lot of the above that i have, one that's not a cheater or liar or uses people. i would like that person to be honest right from the start. Otherwise i couldn't trust that person at all. That wouldn't be good. I would also like him to not forget how to love as time goes by in a relationship. Someone that is passionate & romantic and understanding. Also i am not a picky person im not just going for looks like some people do. To me it doesn't matter if they are tall or short, over weight, or skinny, bald or has hair, someone that may be poor or may be rich. Also, im not in any way RACSIS! I am also looking for a relationship hope it would be a very steady one, but whatever happens, happens. I can be best of friends or can be a lover. I'd just like to add... I love kids; i have 6 of my own 1 girl, & 5 boys. My daughter is married (26yrs old) and lives in Maryland she has 2 children a boy and a girl. 4 my boys live in Oklahoma with their dad, they are 19yrs,
about my fling
read the above to learn more about me, but if there is something that is notsaid in the above that you want to know plz ask me!!