Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kelbean Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Redruth , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
My main hobby is horseriding although I have recently started to make and sell my own jewellery. I'm kind, generous, fun and I have a great sense of humour and love to make people laugh. I'm fond of all animals especially horses, dogs and cats. My main goal at the moment (other than finding someone!) is to get back into a good social life as I had a operation in January to remove a spinal disc which has left me out of action for a while - and very bored!! I love all sorts of music - rock, pop, country, dance etc. And I love seeing live music - I have seen several bands live including, Kings of Lean, Scissor Sisters and Oasis. I love books - both reading and writing them - I am hoping to get my first novel published later this year. I also like films and often go to the cinema with friends. Most of my friends say that I'm not like other girls - yes I do like shopping etc and I like to try and look my best but I also drink beer - any kind - and I love watching sport especially football and rugby. I don't really support any football team but I have been to Anfield twice. I tend to like most sports and have been known to attempt anything but I tend to watch more than participate due to my recent back problem - I'm on the mend though and will soon be back to normal!
about my fling