Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kellie247 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Cape Coral , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Separated
about me
I'm fun to be around, I have a great/sick sence of humor, I love to laugh! either at myself or with someone who enjoys a good joke. I like romance, holding hands, showing affection, and a good ol' romp in the hay! I was in a loveless marriage for the past 5 of 22 years, and I need a little TLC. I'm not looking for a replacement husband, just want to have some fun talking, chating, or doing something. I work hard, and play even harder. I like the outdoors but enjoy the indoors better, I've lived in SW Florida for the past 25 years, so there's not much I haven't done. I prefer men a little younger than me just because they can usually keep up! If I can find someone who's older and dosen't have one foot in the grave, that would be a plus! I smoke! There I said it, I smoke and I enjoy it! I'm a little on the larger size so if that discuss you, then don't even try and respond. I've always said, "I may be a big woman, but I know what I'm doing and can please a man in ways he's never been pleasured before!". I like sex, therefore, I believe that testing the water before you get in, is a must! How can two people be compatable, if there's no spark in the bedroom. I've never been fishing....I'd like to give that a try! I've never been to the RYC, I'd like to give that a try as well. I like attending sporting events and concerts! I'm a child of the 60's and 70's and I also like to party.
about my fling
You must have a good sence of humor! You must know what Chivalry means! I'm a lady, so you must be a gentelman! I'd like my man to be strong and dominateering in the bedroom and an equal partner everywhere else. I want someone who's spontaneous and impulsive sometimes either going for a ride on a motorcycle and ending up making love in some secluded place to currling up on a sofa watching a fire giving each other tickels.....