Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kellijane Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Sometimes u find what ur looking for, when ur busy looking for something else!!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Sicklerville , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am a single mother of 3 children ages 17,12,and 2. I am very down to earth and a very nice person to be around. I am trying to get into the dating scene because I really dont have much of an adult life outside of my responsibilities of being a full-time mother.I also am a very family oriented person who loves to do activities with the kids and/or with my significant other. I have been single for quite a while mainly because I havent found anything close to what i think would be good for me or my children. Anyone who I date must have a sense of humor and know that life is too short to live stressed out and with chaotic drama in their life on a regular basis. Basically I am a very outgoing person that will answer anything that you would like to know. Just ask!!!
about my fling
I am very serious when I say that I will not date married men, or men that have someone else that they are primarily with all the time. I dont believe in wasting my time or anyone elses. I like a man with a sense of humor, a man who is open-minded, kind, caring,loving, someone who is not controlling and insecure, someone who has a loving nature about himself when it comes to kids. I like a man who would like to meet a sweet, kind woman who loves herself the way she is and does not discriminate against a women that is a little on the chunky side. Believe me, you would like to meet a person like me. I dont like drama nor do I like to play games.