Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kellirenee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Georgetown , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
Well, I'm about to turn 20, I'm not really were I want to be at this age, but I'm working on it! To get the record straight, I DO like older men. (( Well since men keep asking lol, I'll date a man from the age of 20 to the age of 30. )) I can't really stand guys my age :). Music, as you'll realize, is a huge part of my life. Before anybody asks, yes I can sing. I listen to just about anything ( as long as it suits my mood at the time ). It's a stress reliever for me. My favorites are Rock and R&B, but as I said I like just about everything. Oh, and I'm learing how to play the piano, it's kinda hard because I'm teaching myself. ( I guess I'm a sucky teacher :P ) Um, I'd also like to say that I'm not a human stick either, I'm quite curvy...so if you like toothpick women, your looking at the wrong profile :) Hobbies....hmmmm..I enjoy reading. I also like sports ( football, baseball, volleyball, basketball ) I like going camping and fishing. Just a lot of stuff :) I haven't started school yet.. (bummer!) But I still hope to in the future, I still have goals! :) I'm just a bit confused on what I really want now..I'm sure that's normal at this age though. Hmmm, my goals are pretty simple, yet, I have not chosen between the two I want to do. I definately want to go to college, so that will happen either way. Option 1: Got to Law shool and become a criminal lawyer. or Option 2: Go to college, get a Criminal Justice degree, and become a cop. If I do that then I want to work my way up in the system and become a homicide detective, or work with child abuse cases. I've set a couple of pretty high goals, but they're things I would like to do. I guess there's a third option lol. Option 3: Go to college, get a degree in music, and become a music teacher. Music is one of my strongest passions, so it would be fun and effortless :)
about my fling
My Type of Guy :P Well, I like guys with a big sense of humor, but knows when to be serious. Take charge kinda guys turn me on, I wouldn't mind being pushed up against a wall to have an intense makeout session! (After we get to know eachother, of course!) I don't like a guy that doesn't have a backbone, but I don't like being bossed around either. I believe in being equals in a relationship. I like guys that don't mind being a shoulder to cry on, but I would return the favor if ever needed. I don't like majorly jealous guys, I'm not a peice of property, so I wont be treated like one. But, on the other hand, it is kinda sexy in small quantities (it shows you care), just not too much. I'm not a damsel in distress 24/7, so I don't like guys who treat me like I need help with EVERYTHING, and most of the time I can take care of myself. I like gentlemen, and like to think chivalry isn't dead. So opening doors and pulling out my chair are really attractive. It's little things like that, that make me feel special :)