Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kellybenucci07 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Phoenix , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
‘It's not the men in my life that counts--it's the life in my men.” MAE WEST I am a very active person, softball, hiking, bicycling, running and any other reason I can think of to be out and about. For the most part, I maintain a healthy lifestyle. I have just competed in my 1st triathlon and I think I have gotten the bug. I have 2 more scheduled for the fall and 2 more in the spring. I had a motorcycle before my divorce and look forward to getting another one day. I try as much as I can to include my two dogs Emma & Dudly in my adventures. My music taste is all over the place and plays a very big part of my life. If it has a beat and I can understand what they are saying, I can get with it. My default is Alternative genre, at work I mainly listen to 103.9. Right now I am just looking for someone to hang out. Any solid relationship is based on friendship. I have my own house, a good job and a stable life. I am not looking for someone to take care of me.
about my fling
I want an equal that will bring his own uniqueness to the table. I have ME so you need to have YOU. I love to laugh, so a good sense of humor is a must. An appreciation for English humor and science fiction is a plus. Enough about me, tell me about you! Good luck with your search!