Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kelseyanne18 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Babson Park , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm not really sure on what to say when talking about myself but ill give it a go. If you haven't figured it out yet my name is Kelsey. I'm from a small town wegded between lake wales and frostproof, we don't even have a traffic light ;p...anyways I'm currently in search of a new job. I enjoy a night home just as much as a night out. I believe life is whatever you make it to be. You are in control of your own destiny. I tend to stay clear of drama. I'm not in highschool anymore but sometimes it seems like thats all the world is. I have more important, entertaining things to waste my time with. I get along with pretty much anyone, I have few enemys. As for music I listen to.pretty much anything...the used, mayday parade, john mayer, devil wears prada, lil wayne, rascal flatts are all at the top of my list. "but to live doesn't mean you're alive." I live life on a day to day basis. At this point in my life my goal is to not look back when im older and say I missed out.
about my fling
I love a guy with a great sense of humor, I live to laugh. I want a gentleman, someone who still opens doors and at least offers to pay. I need someone that can hold a conversation more than a second or two, even if it is about complete random topic.