Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kelseybee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Saint Charles , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm Kelsey. I have goals in life and I'm determined to reach them. I live in Saint Charles Missouri now and am going to college here. To answer your question-I am only going to be in my first year of college, this fall... I plan on going to school to become a NNP because I like helping people, but teaching history would have been my first choice. There are two sides to me. I'm in the gym 3 or more times a week. I love sports, anything outside, and of course the lake. I've played softball and volleyball for awhile now and it's something I enjoy when i have time for it. I also like reading and doing, lack of a better word, "artsy" things. I paint from time to time and do some doodling. None of which I am truly good at, it helps me pass the time when I'm bored. Random facts: 1.I have my lip pierced, I don't plan on getting anymore facial piercings. 2.I have yet to get any tattoos. I want a few but nothing I'm going to look at 30 years from now and ask myself why. 3.I believe in Karma... It makes the world go round. 4.I'm a cat person. 5.I do sing in the shower..not well at all. 6.I cross my sevens. 7.I will rewrite things a million times if my handwriting looks bad. 8.I stumble over my words when I'm nervous. 9.I'd rather have a night in than a night out. 10.When people can't spell obvious things it bothers me but I never correct them. 11.My father p****ed away in 2007.. RIP Pops. 12.Make me laugh and I will love you until the end of time. 13.I've always wanted to learn to play the piano. 14.When I get cold, I put my blanket over the vent and lay on the floor. 15.I'd rather have lunch and a walk in nice weather than dinner 16.Fluently speak sarcasm:) 17.I like car shows, I go once a month May-October 18.I've never been on a motorcycle 19.I DON'T date guys who look like they belong on Jersey Shore
about my fling
I want what every other girl wants, a guy to treat her right, and it seems to me, only being 18 that's the hardest thing for most guys (ones I've been with anyways) to do. And I have a hard time understanding that. Basically I'm here to meet new guys and see where it goes. If we don't click we could stay friends. Right now I'm looking for something long term but won't rule anything else out if something comes my way.