Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kelz-burlybaby Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Burlington , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Kelsey :) *Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today* - I am very outgoing, fun, open minded, down to earth and enjoy trying new things. - I always have a smile on my face :) and I lovee to laughh and make people laugh :)!! - The gym and staying fit is a big part of my life (5-6 x week) - I am currently attending Mohawk College - My career path: *Social Service Worker Program (2 years) *Corrections Program (2 years) *University if necessary *Work as a counsellor/therapist in a jail or prison - I like house, rap and r&b, pretty much anything I can dance to :) - I love the beach/warm weather/travelling - In my lifetime: skydiving and travel the world - I looveee sports bikees - Family is very important to me - Love to golf - I can cook and loooveeee food - I like meaningful tattoos and most peircings Characteristics that are a plus lol - Confident and Gorgeous Smile - Can always make me laugh - Stays fit and works out regularly - Laid back, Out-going - Intelligent, Smart, Motivated *Laugh as long as you breathe, and love as long as you live*
about my fling
- Smile #1 - Fun, Funny, Out-going - Tall - Fit - Loyal, Trustworthy