Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kerryv21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Cocoa , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Islander, Hispanic, White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Hey my name is Kerry I am 21 years old, I am 5'4 and I weigh 135Ibs, I have 4 tattoos and I have my tongue pierced.I would like to find someone who has there life together and is ready to settle down and start a relationship but also likes to have there own time to hang out with there friends. I love to lay around and watch movies but I also like to go out and go to clubs and bars and have fun every once and while.I am a Leo, I like to have fun but I am also know when to be serious and take care of buisness, I am independent but I also like to be spoiled , I want to be a vet tech, I love animals. I would like to find someone who can have fun and be goofy but also can be serious and do what they need to do,and also someone who loves animals as well.My friends and family are very important to me and always come first.I am shy at first but once I get comfortable watch out, I am opinionated and always say what I think. I listen to all kinds of music. I would just really like to find a decent guy who has his life together and knows what they want and is ready for something serious.Also if you dont like your girlfriend being Bisexual thne I am not the one for you, I am very open about it and love to look at females but I am not into threesomes so dont ask...
about my fling
For a first date I would go to dinner and then a movie, my favorite restaurants are Applebees, Outback, Longhorn, Ramano's macaroni grill. I love all kinds of movies but I especially love horror movies. I would also love to go to an amusement park like Universal Studios or Busch Gardens, I love roller coasters! But I am open to anything.....