Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ketfwl2006 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Orangeburg , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, French, Italian, Japanese, Other
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
what do you want me to say? im 5 8 white female. Im 19. im bisexual. Constantly in the gym. i have 9 tats 7 piercings. green black nautical star wit purple flames on right hip, purple black nautical star on left hip, rainbow stars music notes and come what may on right outer thigh, lined phoenix on right back of shoulder, purple hatchetman on left collarbone, juggalette on right inner wrist, I wanna write your name into my flesh I wanna be in love with myself again on my lower back, I am everything you ever were afraid of on my left upper arm, tribal star on left calf...... ear lobes are gauged to an 8, double left helix, tongue, right nipple, clit ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***
about my fling
lookin for a hella cute country boy. possible friends with benefits sort of thing but wouldnt be against a relationship. im not really specific but preferably my guy should be older than i. I DONT DO SKANKS, OR SLUTTY LOOKING GIRLS. OR GROSSLY OVERWEIGHT WOMEN. SORRY JUST NOT MY PREFERENCE. I WORK FAIRLY HARD TO KEEP MYSELF LOOKING GOOD, SO GET OFF YOUR ASS AND LOSE SOME OF THE WEIGHT!