Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kiki19901 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Wasaga Beach , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Other
about me
i have facebook with more pics if ur interested ask me and ill give u my fb name so u can check them all out cuz these pics are only of niargra falls trip with my bestfriend.first, im 20 i have dark brown hair brown eyes and i think im 5`2 or 5`3 i weight about 115. i enjoy reading writting , playing video games. i also enjoy horro movies action and comdey movies. i love every sport but golf. i love to get my hands dirty, i love out door stuff such as camping, hiking ect..im funny outgoing (very outgoing) i tell things how it is im honest and trustworthy im a hard work but love to have fun, i Love to get my hands dirty and do daring things. anything that can give me a thrill im there as long as its not against the law (ive past that stage in life.lol) i love all animals including reptiles. i have a black widow spider a genuie pig, i look after my grandparents 2 dogs often, i had a lizard but sold him to my grandparents. i listen to all types of music except for jazz, i love to dance and sing but im not a very good singer.lol i love to have fun because we only get to be young once so we should enjoy it well we can :)anything else just ask
about my fling
honest fun hard worker, romantic funny