Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kiki8404 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Stafford , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Separated
about me
I'm a single mother to a 5 yr old little boy, I have my own car & my own place, I work at a hospital in the ER Admissions dept., I'm opened minded, unpredictable, I do just about anything, & everything, not scard to trying new things, worth every penny, trustworthy, honest, good heart, affectionate, not conceded, great personality, a bitch, ur worst enemy, a freak, a tease, blunt, I tell it like it is, & could be that one that will make you cry &/or beg for me to stay...wish you could have me &/or never would have let me go.
about my fling
I'm on here for friends and if I feel like giving u a chance then u'll get it. I'm not interested in pervs or sex talk so if that's u then ur wasting ur time. I'm not looking for a father or daddy for my son, a gold diggger, a little boy, a momma's boy, a bum, or a conceded big head. I need a real man, honest, trustworthy, hard worker, good head on his shoulder, adventurous, freak, good kisser & good in bed, has his on car, good dresser, and smells good (colonge), etc. If u like what u see and this is u then hit me up and please don't waste my time. =)