Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
killahkisses Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Fredericksburg , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I'm as real as it gets! I went to UVA and I'm from Richmond, VA and rep it to the fullest, but stay in Fredericksburg now. I like to dance, read, party, shop, chill, eat, check out movies, go out with family/friends.
about my fling
I really just made a Fling to get on when I'm bored and/or horny, but I always love surprises. WHAT I DISLIKE IN A MAN: The "boys" who call me "ma," "mami"...ugh can't stand that, I'm not your "ma". "Ghetto" or "thugged-out" guys who can't speak proper English. Conceited or over sensitive... Life's not that serious. Demanding! Dishonest. Skinny/slim. Braids/dreads/long hair. WHAT I LOVE IN A MAN: Black, Hispanic, or mixed. Has to have a muscular/athletic body. He does NOT shave his body, or at least not all of it. I can't stand a smooth ass guy who shaves everything, but he doesn't need to have a forest either, LOL. But I LOVE a man with some chest hair, that's a MAN to me. Has great kissable lips that can take my killah kisses ;-) PROFESSIONAL in his mind, speech, spirit. Has a sense of humor and loves life. Thanks for taking the time to read! MUAH!