Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kimberly xoxo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Lethbridge , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Kimberly I am 21 years old. I was born is Saskatchewan (no jokes needed) grew up in Calgary and recently moved to Lethbridge where I am currently attending college for Early Childhood Education. I love having a good time and am pretty open minded to everything. I like to have fun with friends and family on my spare time. I love the summer because it is full of mostly warm weather where I can boat, go camping and go fishing. I'm not really expecting to find my "one" here and know what I am looking for in life so am going to be smart about people I hang out with and not going to be spending time with anyone who will waste my time. I love all kinda of music, country being my favourite; if you're not a fan we won't work out . As for food I am pretty open to anything other than liver- tried it once and haha never again. I read when I am not in school loaded up with textbooks and enjoy all sorts of movies other than Harry Potter and Lord of The Rings! If you would like to get to know me further I hope to hear from you and if not hope you enjoyed all this info I just wrote while procrastinating a paper!
about my fling