Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kimmygurl_2004 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Olean , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
Im 22 and live in Cuba, NY. i am very outgoing, spontanious, loving, caring, and i like attention....i wont lie....but not to much.... I am willing to do anything that is fun i like to go out and dance and just do about anyting sometimes i just like to sit home and do nothing but watch movies. if you wanna know more about me write me...or check me out on myspace im on there alot..do not find me on . and if you ive farther waway and arnt willing to drive to me then i dont wanna talk ive had enough of these florida california people you gotta live close thats all i can say
about my fling
What im looking for is someone that has the same qualities as I. I really want someone who is a backwoods boy or a sweet layed back girl. I like to go snowmobiling 4 wheeling and dancing...i wanna find someone like that...Im into average built men and women i dont like real skinny...i dont like men with the bar seen and i wanna find someone that sex is not important and you are not looking just for a piece of **** that comes later....enjoying eachothers company is the most important. so if your looking just for a sex parnter im not the one...but if your intesested in way more than that then im someone u wanna talk to....Not any older than 30 your wasting your time...