Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KimPossible17 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Marietta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am for most a lady,, a tom boy who is mistaken not to be girlly, however even though i build airplanes for a living, i do have a nursing degree as well.. don't be mistaken,, i can fit in any atmosphere, i love to dress it up or go casual.. i love car shows, building muscle cars.. mustangs mainly.. i like to camp and fish.. i am a outdoors girl.. i did kick boxing for a year and i am looking to getting back into it. i was a singer in a couple of bands,,any music suits me.. country to rock.. i know what i want in life and don't expect to get it handed to me. i work hard for what i have and i am always looking ahead,, no baggage here.. i am an addrenaline junkie.. i guess that is where airborn and whitewater rafting comes to play not to mention.. a nice 500 plus horse powered motor under the hood... i can spend a day at the drag strip and be just as happy cuddled up on the couch with a good movie.. i love to be scared .. so its scarey movies all the way or total action packed.. not love movies not my thing.. i am unique.. im a girlly girl tomboy.. jeans and a hoodie or skirt and baby tee.. with my flip flops of course.. did i mention i just relocated to atlanta from florida.. i love the beach.. just as much as the mountains..
about my fling