Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kipd3 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Las Vegas , NV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm lil bit of a nerd..I love science specially Biology I'm an open person. I would tell you what I feel.I'm a lil shy/timid. I can be lazy at times and very hyper. I care about my friends and family. I like to party, dine out, shopping, watching movies, go bowling, dance a lot depending the place and time. I also like the wilderness, I would love to go camping, to go hiking, swim in the lake. I like sports specially soccer. I love to run, try to run w/ me for 2 miles I love to wrestle, lets see who's stronger. I really suck with volleyball though...I love food, from anywhere, Indian, Mexican, Peruvian, Brazilian, Italian,...etc dislikes: ignorant people, wannabes, getthos, and fags.
about my fling
I'm Yuli, I'm looking for a guy who would adore me , Who would give me a piggy ride, makes me laugh, feel confident about myself, helps me when I'm sad/depressed. Who could be naughty at times , caring, who likes the outdoors and city, and has to be adventurous who would take me out plenty of times and last but not least who would like to be petted.