Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kippy1414 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Louisville , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm not so sure this website is for me. Don't get me wrong, I like sex, infact I love a good love making session. But there has to be more. There has to be a connection, something in common. I am a lady. I am not a ho or a whore. I do not do one-night-stands and do not give bj's in a car upon meeting. In fact you will need to take me out, wine and dine me (doesn't have to be expensive, but please, no McDonalds and no dive bars) for at least 3 dates before I will give my body over to you. But, I also do not want to get married or move in with you. There has to be something in the middle. I am not into anal sex, spanking, pain or domination. I am voluptuous, sexy, beautiful and worth so much more than putting my booty out there for anyone and everyone.
about my fling
You should first of all, be in the state of Colorado, as I prefer to keep things close to home - makes life so much simpler that way. You should be a professional gentleman who can afford to take a lady to dinner (again, not McDonald's), give her sweet kisses, bring her flowers, hold her hand and treat her like the beautiful lady that she is. Hopefully we have some things in common but we won't know that until we chat for a while. You will not request phone sex or sex at all for at least 3 dates and you will not send me pictures of your penis.