Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kisanka Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Russian
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I am Russian, been living in the UK for the last 20 years (almost). Originally from the Ukraine. I am down to earth, loving caring, i have been told can be really funny at times/GSOH, Sarcastic, Artistic, generally very nice and will stand up for myself if pushed far enough. Strong character, so need a man that could rain me in :D Well traveled , I could say that i have been to most countries, however there are some that I would love to go to with a man I love, such as Hawaii, China, Japan, Vietnam and many many more. I would say I am easy going and low maintenance although I do love all beautiful clothes, cars, jewelry and amazing luxury holidays( like any woman or man). My hobbies are if you can call them hobbies: I love to read and its important for me to have some "me time" where I can read with out being talked to or asked questions, would be great if the loved one was near me and doing his own thing :), I love painting and all things artistic and arts and crafts. I will paint, sew, solder or try to revamp an old piece of furniture I might have found on the way home :P I love going to galleries and exhibition centers for interior design/fashion/paintings/photography/antiques. I like skiing, horse back riding, snow boarding (although I haven't done it in years), and riding in the back of a beautiful racing bike :D)))) I love pets and animals and have puppy/doggy, called Monty (he is a miniature tea cup Chihuahua, please do not call him a rat or any other funny analogies as you haven't met him and if you do you will not be able to help yourself, you WILL FALL IN LOVE with him). It is important that the man I am with is loving and not allergic towards pets/animals as I would never be able to live without pets at home :))) ...
about my fling
Hoping to find a man not a boy! He will have already set up his own business and wants to give me his love, mentally and physically, he will want to spoil me in romantic ways not only with materialistic gifts, someone that pays attention to their partner's feelings. I want a sensitive guy who is also a strong and manly type. This guy will have to be 29 years old minimum and maximum 45. That is so we are on the same page. He will be a mature, smart and a worldly man. Someone that can teach me new things, show me new exciting experiences and can broaden my horizons. He will be open minded, but not too crazy, someone who is stable mentally. He will have to have a nice figure and will be a man that looks after his appearance. I do not like pretty boys, I am more into the tall and broad looking men ( the rough , rugged and ready type, heheheheh). I am hoping to find a true gentleman, who is respectful, loving, loyal, caring, well read, well traveled/worldly. He will be able to stand up to me, make decisions, be generous with his time, money emotions and attention. He will be into looking after himself/body/mind/soul, fashionable/trendy, good physic. He will be financially stable and wanting or looking to settle down with the right woman and not one of those who say "yes I want to settle down but not yet" that to me means never. He will love children and will want some of his own, I do not mind if you already have kids I will love them as my own as long as we can have some together too :D )))) For now I think this is enough from me if there is anything else you might want to know about me, do ask :) P.S. I am looking for a partner/husband/boyfriend in the age group of 29-45max, please do not write to me telling me that I am not being fair and that I should give you a try, because I know what I want and that is what I am looking for. P.P.S. If you have no photo please be ready to send me one as it is only fair :)